arrowhead golf club restaurant and bar wheaton IL

Restaurant & Bar • Events and Specials

Overview Image Gallery Meet the Chef Menus


Open for lunch and dinner 363 days of the year...

View a recent video highlighting much of what Arrowhead Golf Club has to offer:

Featuring Chef Alan's menus!

Download and View PDF Menus:

Craft Beer Menu

The Arrowhead Restaurant and Bar Craft Beer Menu is made up of twenty-three American craft beers from the top craft brewers in the country, and two of Belgium’s finest beers! From Stone and Left Hand breweries to Lagunitas and Two Brothers. Our craft beer menu list is sure to have something for everyone, including a gluten-free beer brewed by Two Brothers!

View our beer menu as listed on

Craft Beer Flights - Flights starting at $10
Arrowhead Restaurant and Bar introduces craft beer flights! Beer flights are the best way to try a variety of craft brews. Select small pours and educate yourself in the newest craft beer phenomenon.

  • 30+ Craft Bottles
  • 12 Craft Beer Taps

Weekly Specials:
Weekly specials available for dine-in only.


Burgers $6
All draft pints 1/2 off


Beef Medallions with Grilled Shrimp Scampi $14.95,
Arrowhead Ale 1/2 off and Select wine bottles $14.95


Kids Eat Free*
Lime Margaritas $5

*Valid with $10 or more adult entrée purchase; ages 10 & under


Appetizers after 8pm 1/2 off
Feature Martini $5


All-you-can-eat beer battered cod** $13.95
Served with fries and slaw


Prime rib, baked potato, green beans $20.95
Available after 4 p.m.


Tom's buttermilk fried chicken $10.95
Select house wine glasses $4

Live Entertainment on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays

Live Entertainment

Music starts around 7:30pm on Thursdays and 8:30pm on Fridays and Saturdays unless noted otherwise.

Friday, November 20 - John Boda

Saturday, November 21- Sean Skyler

Thursday, November 26 - No music - Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 27 - Eric Howell

Saturday, November 28 - Mike Baltazar

Thursday, December 3 - "Mighty Joe" Beatty

Friday, December 4 - Tim Moran

Saturday, December 5 - Spencer McCreary

Thursday, December 10 - Eric Howell

Friday, December 11 - Paul Willaert

Saturday, December 12 - Brent Brown

Thursday, December 17 - Tony Alvarez

Friday, December 18 - David Burton

Saturday, December 19 - Sean Skyler

Thursday, December 24 - TBD

Friday, December 25 - No music - Merry Christmas!

Saturday, December 26 - Mick Stone

Thursday, December 31 - Mike Baltazar

arrowhead golf club golfing wheaton IL
arrowhead restaurant bar wheaton IL american cuisine steak pasta seafood wine scotch dinner
wedding venue weddings bridal banquets banquet hall reception chicago wheaton Illinois bride groom outdoor ceremony indoor social and corporate events wheaton illinois meeting meetings seminar professional rooms conference space chicago

enewletter sign up
Sign up for E-mail Updates
Arrowhead Golf Club on TwitterArrowhead Golf Club on FacebookFollow Us

Join our Mobile "VIP" Club! Text "Arrow" to 49798*
*MSG & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 49798 to be removed from all campaigns and end subscription to mobile "VIP" Club.

Arrowhead Golf Club
26W151 Butterfield Rd., Wheaton, IL 60189 | Ph: 630-653-5800 | Fax: 630-653-5864

Contact Us | Sitemap | Contact the Webmaster

© Wheaton Park District, All Rights Reserved.
Arrowhead Golf Club is a facility of the Wheaton Park District.